Register

Board of Directors & Staff

Christy Coleman
President
Ext. 15
ccoleman@tredegar.org

Gail Anderson
Manager of Retail and Visitor Services
Ext. 22
ganderson@tredegar.org

Christie Ann Bieber
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Ext. 25
cbieber@tredegar.org

John Gould
Director of Finance
Ext. 11
jgould@tredegar.org

Penelope M. Carrington
Creative Services Manager 
804-649-1861, Ext 142
pcarringtonwallace@tredegar.org

George Harmer
Development Officer
Ext. 16
gharmer@tredegar.org

Tracy Hynes
Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 18
thynes@tredegar.org

Sean Kane
Education Coordinator
Ext. 23
skane@tredegar.org

Randy Klemm
Curator
Ext. 20
rklemm@tredegar.org

Ginger LaPrade
Assistant to the President
Ext. 14
glaprade@tredegar.org

Lynn Meyer
Chief Development Officer
Ext. 12
lmeyer@tredegar.org

Brian Musselwhite

Assistant Manager of Retail and Visitor Services
Ext. 22
bmusselwhite@tredegar.org



 
Board of Directors

Donald E. King
{Chair} Richmond, VA

David C. Johnson, Jr.
{Vice Chair} New York, NY

George C. Freeman III
{Treasurer} Richmond, VA

Mario M. White
{Secretary} Petersburg, VA

Edward L. Ayers, Ph.D.
Richmond, VA

David W. Blight, Ph. D.
New Haven, CT

Robert M. Blue
Richmond, VA

J. Alfred Broaddus, Jr.
Richmond, VA

Hon. Peter Farrell
Richmond, VA

Bruce C. Gottwald
Richmond, VA

Monroe E. Harris, D.D.S.
Richmond, VA

John A. Luke, Jr.
Richmond, VA

Robert N. Mayer
Chicago, IL

Johnathan Mayo
Richmond, VA

Alfred McQueen, M.D., JD
Richmond, VA

Elisabeth S. Muhlenfeld, Ph.D.
Richmond, VA

Tim L. Reid
Petersburg, VA

Walter Robertson
Richmond, VA

O. Randolph Rollins
Richmond, VA

John W. Rosenblum, Ph.D.
Crozet, VA

S. Buford Scott
Richmond, VA

Ruth Streeter
Greenwich, CT

Anne Joline Wilkes
Richmond, VA

Owen Williams, Ph.D.
Lexington, KY

Christy S. Coleman, President of The American Civil War Center, ex-officio

[]