Register

Board of Directors & Staff

Christy Coleman
Co-CEO
Ext. 140
ccoleman@acwm.org

Gail Anderson
Director of Retail and Visitor Services
Ext. 150
ganderson@acwm.org

Stephanie Arduini
Director of Education
Ext. 124
sarduini@acwm.org

Christie Ann Bieber
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Ext. 134
cbieber@acwm.org

John Gould
Chief Finance Officer
Ext. 155
jgould@acwm.org

Penelope Carrington
Creative Services Manager 
Ext. 142
pcarrington@acwm.org

George Harmer
Development Manager
Ext. 145
gharmer@acwm.org

Rachel Harper
Development Coordinator
Ext. 146
rharper@acwm.org

Tracy Hynes
Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 148
thynes@acwm.org

Sean Kane
Educator
Ext. 123
skane@acwm.org

Randy Klemm
Curator
Ext. 117
rklemm@acwm.org

Ginger LaPrade
Assistant to the President
Ext. 127
glaprade@acwm.org

Lynn Meyer
Chief Development Officer
Ext. 143
lmeyer@acwm.org

Brian Musselwhite

Assistant Manager of Retail and Visitor Services
Ext. 151
bmusselwhite@acwm.org

Andrew Phinney
Facilities Manager
Ext. 147

Madeline Wood
Membership Coordinator
Ext. 161
 
Board of Directors

Edward L. Ayers Ph.D.
Richmond, VA

Dennis I. Belcher
Richmond, VA

Edward M. Farley IV
Richmond, VA

Robert C. Farmer
Richmond, VA

Claude P. Foster
Earlysville, VA

George C. Freeman III
Richmond, VA

Bruce C. Gottwald Sr.
Richmond, VA

Bernard Grigsby
Lexington, VA

Monroe E. Harris Jr. D.D.S.
Richmond, VA

David C. Johnson Jr.
New York, NY

Donald E. King
Richmond, VA

William H. Luke
Richmond, VA

Robert N. Mayer Ph.D.
Chicago, IL

Elisabeth S. Muhlenfeld Wollan Ph.D.
Richmond, VA

Rosewell Page III
Richmond, VA

Walter S. Robertson III
Richmond, VA

O. Randolph Rollins
Richmond, VA

S. Buford Scott
Richmond, VA

Ruth Streeter
Greenwich, CT

W. Hildebrandt Surgner
Richmond, VA

Matthew G. Thompson Jr.
Richmond, VA

Lacy Ward Jr.
Greensboro, NC

Mario M. White
Midlothian, VA

Samuel B. Witt III
Richmond, VA

Christy S. Coleman
Co-CEO

S. Waite Rawls III
Co-CEO



[]